May Avenue, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7HF

admin@lubbinspark.essex.sch.uk

01268 697 181

Mr M Thomas

Lubbins Park Primary Academy

Engaged Resilient Enthusiastic Reflective Independent

Newsletters

We like to keep in touch with parents about events that have happened throughout the week or are about to happen, as well as information surrounding safeguarding, health and safety and attendance.

The newsletter for Lubbins Park Primary Academy contains lots of detail about everything that has happened in school and is written weekly and posted on the website for parents and carers to read.

If a paper copy is preferred then please let the office know and they will arrange for the newsletter to be delivered to you via your child at the end of the school day.

The weekly newsletter is also displayed in the noticeboards at the main gate and main reception should you need a reminder about dates or timings at any point throughout the week. 

 

 

Memo Friday 9th November 2018

Memo Friday 2nd November

Newsletter Friday 19th October 2018

Newsletter Friday 12th October 2018

Newsletter Friday 5th October 2018

Newsletter Friday 28th September 2018

Newsletter Friday 21st September 2018

Newsletter Friday 14th September 2018

Newsletter Friday 7th September 2018 

Newsletter Friday 13th July 2018

Newsletter Friday 6th July 2018

Newsletter Friday 22nd June 2018

Newsletter Friday 15th June 2018

Newsletter Friday 8th June 2018

Newsletter Friday 25th May 2018

Newsletter Friday 18th May 2018

Newsletter Friday 27th April 2018

Newsletter Friday 28th March 2018

Newsletter Friday 16th March 2018

Newsletter Friday 9th March 2018

Newsletter Friday 23rd February 2018

Newsletter Friday 9th February 2018

Newsletter Friday 2nd February 2018

Newsletter Friday 26th January 2018

Newsletter Friday 19th January 2018

Newsletter Friday 12th January 2018

Newsletter Friday 5th January 2018